www.Community-driven-Book.com

Didactics live!

Do you think that studying to become a teacher is one-sided?

If you feel that your studies don't prepare you sufficiently for the real work life at a school, you can change something now:

With the accompanying project for students of literature teaching professions for the next Community-driven-Book-Battle, you are there when it comes to the didactic conception and preparation of an exciting semi-annual project for literature groups at secondary schools.

In order to try out the theoretical ideas in practice, you will be given the opportunity to accompany a literature group in the vicinity of your study location once a week for several months. You will work directly with the students and accompany them in participating in our competition.

Winter Semester 2017 / 2018 only

In order to professionally prepare the launch of the first round of the community-driven book-battles and to monitor them with special care, there will be an accompanying book in which the work on this project will be documented. A book contract for the publication is already existing!

All participating students are given the opportunity to write a chapter on a topic themselves and publish it in the book. The accompanying book is published by Mango-Medien Verlag and is officially distributed through the book trade.

This is a unique opportunity to publish an independent contribution during your studies!

www.Community-driven-Book.com

Didaktik live!

Ist dir das Lehramtsstudium zu "trocken"?

Wenn du das Gefühl hast, dass dich dein Studium nicht ausreichend auf das wahre Berufsleben an einer Schule vorbereitet, kannst du jetzt etwas daran ändern:

Mit dem Begleitprojekt zum nächsten Community-driven-Book-Battle für Lehramtsstudierende des Faches Deutsch bist du dabei, wenn es um die didaktische Konzeption und Vorbereitung eines spannenden Halbjahresprojekts für Literatur-AGs an weiterführenden Schulen geht.

Um die theoretisch erarbeiteten Ideen gleich in der Praxis auszuprobieren, bekommst du die Gelegenheit, eine Literatur-AG in der Nähe deines Studienortes über mehrere Monate einmal pro Woche zu begleiten. Dabei arbeitest du direkt mit den Schülerinnen und Schülern zusammen und begleitest sie bei der Teilnahme an unserem Wettbewerb.

Um den Start der ersten Runde der Community-driven-Book-Battles professionell vorzubereiten und mit besonderer Sorgfalt zu begleiten, wird es ein Begleitbuch geben, in dem die Arbeit an diesem Projekt dokumentiert wird. Ein Buchvertrag für die Veröffentlichung liegt bereits vor!

Alle beteiligten Studierenden erhalten die Möglichkeit, zu einem Thema ein Kapitel selbst zu schreiben und im Buch zu veröffentlichen. Das Begleitbuch wird vom Mango-Medien Verlag verlegt und offiziell über den Buchhandel vertrieben.

Das ist eine einmalige Chance, bereits während des Studiums einen eigenständigen Beitrag zu veröffentlichen!